#VDBingo 2.18 “The Last Dance”

You guys. YOU. GUYS. I’m still hyperventilating. Elena #pulledthedaggerout. I can’t even… words… thoughts… brain… no working… So. Freaking. Psyched. This was a helluva an episode. There was more Kalaric (who is AWESOME). There was a death fake-out. And there were oh-so many emotions flying high. I canNOT WAIT for next week. Elijah, you guys. The dagger has been pulled out. #Elijah4Mayor!

While all this sinks in, here’s the list of officially marked squares for tonight’s ep “The Last Dance”: (13 total)

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY
  • Damon is like a real live boy!
  • Elena the Protector
  • Someone just died (she came back, but for a while there, she was, for all intents and purposes, dead).
  • Katherine and Elena are doppelgangers. What? WHY? HOW?!
  • Matty = SICK OF IT
  • Elijah does it better. (The Guide says this square is also for any original, and the way I see it Klaus is the new badass in town. So creepy.)
  • Horror Movie Moment
  • Magically Delicious is, well, DELICIOUS. (FREE SPACE)
  • MIND BULLETS and other witchy-juju!
  • Someone just got compelled… It must be Thursday!
  • Aww, Jer’s being all supernatural sidekick-y. Cute.
  • Boy Bling Alert!

So, we got #vdbingo on our house master card. How did you do? If you got bingo, don’t forget to email us (the address is over there on the right) telling us so. Don’t forget to include your card #, and put “VDBingo 2.18” in the subject line.

I’m going to go finish spazzing out now. 🙂

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Elena Gilbert, Elijah!, Katherine Pierce, Klaus, Magically Delicious, Matty/Peeta, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #VDBingo 2.18 “The Last Dance”

  1. Dayna Barter says:

    SQUEEEEEEEEEE!!! Elena is now my new second-favorite person on the planet! And how. Freaking. Awesome is next week going to be? “I believe the term you’re searching for is ‘OMG’. BAMF Elijah FTMFW!!!!

    SOOOO excited. 😀

    Must go to my room now. Hubby is freaking out at the prolonged squeeage.

  2. Hetal says:

    mwwaahhhhhhhhhh to Elijah
    brb *celebrates BAMF return
    so freakin excited
    *squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*

  3. Jenay says:

    I had family in for the week so just now getting to check my bingo..which no bingo, but hell with that episode who cares…lol. I love that they are bringing back Elijah and almost cried with relief when Bonnie started breathing again. I love all the cast but must admit Damon had my heart this week. Although I am a little nervous about Matty, Caroline and the Mom thing. I can hardly wait for Thursday night.

Leave a comment