#VDBingo 2.14 “Crying Wolf”

Wow. I don’t know if I’ve felt that good about an episode in a long time. Like, it was awesome. There was Elijah being a badass, werewolves dying, Elijah ruling the earth, Stefan being fuckawesome, some BROMANCE action. Did I mention Elijah being the BAMFiest BAMF ever?! He needs to father my children, pronto.

It was also an INSANE game of #vdbingo! We got DOUBLE-BINGO here on our master card. That’s UNHEARD OF! I don’t even think that happened back in #1.22! We had one less square than last week, but still SO IMPRESSIVE. You go, Glen Coco TVD! So here’s the official list: (15 total)

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY!
  • Elena the Protector
  • Someone just died
  • Katherine and Elena are doppelgängers. What? WHY? HOW?!
  • Matty is perfect. Period.
  • Elijah does it better. (SO MUCH BETTER. I was not joking with that proposition above.)
  • SCARF!!
  • Magically Delicious is, well, DELICIOUS! (free space)
  • MIND BULLETS and other witchy-juju
  • Caroline not human? AS IF!
  • Werewolf = Douchecanoe (WORD)
  • Jenna is an outstanding example of good parenting. /sarcasm (Thanks, UC, for pointing this out to us MULTIPLE times)
  • Awww, Jer’s like a mini-Alaric!
  • Damon + Alaric = BROMANCE
  • Boy Bling Alert (And thank god. Long live Alaric!)

So how did you do? Did you get bingo? If you did, be sure to drop us an e-mail (the address is over there on the right) and let us know. Be sure to include your #vdbingo card number, and put “#VDBingo Ep 2.14” in the subject line.

Man. I am like flying high after that ep. PARTY IN THE SBH!

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Elijah!, Eyecandy, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to #VDBingo 2.14 “Crying Wolf”

  1. Char says:

    I’m the only Tyler fan! lol. Still crying…but got double bingo so that helps…

    • Aww, I’m sorry. I hate Tyler, but he did redeem himself a bit there toward the end by telling Matty to take care of Caroline. That was brownie points for me. Not really surprised he left, tho.

      Congrats! Don’t forget to e-mail us with your card number! 🙂

    • Allie says:

      He was just starting to grow on me! Then he had to go be stupid, and then he was smart, then stupid again, then smart again and then he left? Wtf Tyler, chose a side. perferrably good so we can all like you and still hate Jules… now his poor momma is all alone…

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention #VDBingo 2.14 “Crying Wolf” | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  3. Inna Kagan says:

    Can I have a new card for next ep?please and thank you(:

  4. Hetal says:

    can i have new card? or should i continue with my previous card only

  5. Allie says:

    p.s. DOUBLE bingo 🙂

  6. Sofia says:

    Aaaaw, would it have killed the awful bad stupid werewolves to torture my beautiful Damon shirtless? (well, probably, but anyway, just for the sake of it?). Shirtless Stefan could have worked too, I’m not picky. Much. 😉

  7. Chantal says:

    got another bingo! And couldve yet again hav multiple bingos! All I need was Stefan shirtless and crazy vamp eyes…how in the hell werent ther any vamp eyes? Odd lol great ep! If ther are new cards next week can I hav one please? 🙂

  8. DJ says:

    when tyler left i thought it was lika kat in the tomb. like “yeah she’s locked away and we’ll never see her again except that we need her in the very next ep so here she is again” you know “yes tyler leaves but something happens to make him come back the very next ep”. only after i read some interviews did i realize that he was actually gone which makes me sad. he did grow on me and also i think his character added to the show. oh well, focus on the sacrifice for now i guess 😦

    • Chantal says:

      whoa lik he left the show? Or is gone till further notice? Noo I lik Tyler 😦 He’s got a pretty big part in the books too.

  9. Kim says:

    I didnt get bingo 😦 Unless…. What about “Tyler flips his fury lid”? I mean, he freaking shot Stefan!

  10. hannan says:

    So i get a bingo card for the dinner party because its the latest episode

Leave a comment