New #VDBingo Cards Have Officially Landed!


Which means that they will be landing in your inbox soon. That is, as long as you’ve requested one already. You haven’t? Well, what are you waiting for?! Comment below to request a VDBingo card of your very own! And don’t forget to download the new VDBingo Guide (click the link to download!). This will tell you what each square means and what to look out for so you know when to mark it. You can also download the guide from The Parlor, where we keep all our #VDBingo news and information.

Cin and I are really excited about our new squares. Here’s just a taste of some of the squares we’re looking forward to marking in the next few episodes:

  • Matty is perfect. Period.
  • SCARF!! (that’s right! Our favorite neckwear is back!)
  • Werewolf=Douchecanoe
  • Boy Bling Alert!
  • Pity Party of One

So, let’s get this party started! Request now and get ready to play next Thursday 1/21 when TVD is BACK from hiatus! And don’t forget, we’ll be playing live on Twitter using the hashtag #vdbingo, so be sure to join in the fun there too! Be sure you’re following @theSBH!

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to New #VDBingo Cards Have Officially Landed!

  1. Erica says:

    I want a card, obv!!!

    You guys are the greatest! I’m so excited that I’ll be able to get my MD fix every week again!

  2. Megan says:

    Please send me a card. Thanks!

  3. Colleeeeeeeennnnnn!!! says:

    Douchecanoe! Bahaahahahaa my new favorite term. I may need to use it this weekend. You guys rock!

  4. Colleeeeeeeennnnnn!!! says:

    also, ummm please send me a bingo card 😉

  5. Raquel says:

    CARD CARD CARD! 😉

    STEFAN MOB HANDS FTW! LOL

  6. Pingback: Tweets that mention New #VDBingo Cards Have Officially Landed! | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  7. Lori says:

    Can I get a card? Would love to play along with anything VD. So addicted! Love your site too!!! Thanks!

  8. Mel says:

    This girl would like a new card please! lol. Can’t wait to play and watch TVD! Its going to be like Christmas morning all over again! Haha =]

  9. Mallory Hitzroth says:

    I would like one 😀

  10. Naira says:

    Please send me a card. Thanks!

  11. Sophie says:

    Finally! New VD bingo, which means – Damon is back!
    Card for me, please???

  12. Jeannette says:

    I would like a card plz ! I wouldlove to play 🙂

  13. Nicole says:

    heck yes i want a card plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LUV TVD!!!

  14. maya says:

    Please send me a card. Thanks!

  15. Casey Carr says:

    Can you please send me a new card for this Thursday.

  16. lisa centracchio says:

    i would love a card! keep up the good work! cant wait til next thursday!!!

  17. kathy mayer says:

    Love TBD! Requesting a bingo card.

  18. Vtress29 says:

    Ooh me! I want to play!

  19. Marie says:

    I wanna play too!! May I have a card please.

  20. Christine says:

    I Want One plzzz can u send me one!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Malsey says:

    I need more VD in my life! Ummm…I meant I need more TeeVD in my life….no VD cause that’s just NASTY! 😛 Anyhoo…please count me in. 🙂

  22. Chris says:

    Card Please!

  23. Shenna says:

    Must. Have. Card. I need Magically Delicious back in my life.

  24. Heather says:

    Requesting a card Please must rock the bingo

  25. Sofia says:

    gimmegimmegimme!

  26. Hetal says:

    yess yes its necessity of life
    cant live without VD
    i need one bingo card please 🙂 thank u
    particularly of brothers 🙂

  27. Tiffany (stuffedwithfluff) says:

    woohoo, so excited! I need a new card, please =)

  28. Alex says:

    Hi! I would need a card please, I would love to play!

  29. Harlee says:

    Please please please send me a card! :):):) I can’t wait!!!!

  30. Jennifer says:

    Can I get a card? Thanks!

  31. dramagirl says:

    Hi can I please get a bingo card?
    Yay I’m excited for the return of VD!!!

  32. Allie says:

    Oh lordie, I am so excited for thursday night. Like beyond belief. Winter break was fun and all, but no TVD during it? Ugh. Bingo card por favor loves 🙂

  33. tvdluver says:

    I need a new card please!

  34. tvdluver says:

    please send me a new card! 😉

  35. jj says:

    i need to update my card, please send me a new one! 🙂

  36. Bonnie says:

    It just wouldn’t be TVD Thursday without a TVD Bingo Card. Please send me one ASAP! Thanks gals. Love you guys.

  37. Alex says:

    Please send me one! Thanks!

  38. Kathryn says:

    I would love one! Please and thank you! 🙂

  39. Monica says:

    Yes please!!!! Xoxo (I would love one!!!!)

  40. Angela says:

    May I have one, please? Thanks!

  41. michelle says:

    may i plz get a card.

  42. dawnbasham71 says:

    oh i have a twitter acct thats my name here but i still would like a #VD bingo card, plz…thanx so much…new episode in abot an hr, cant wait!!

  43. Kim says:

    Can I get a card please? Sounds like FUN! 🙂

  44. courtney phillips says:

    i need a card

  45. Chantal says:

    Can i hav a new one please?

  46. Flo says:

    I would like a VDBingo card please this sounds like fun

  47. Nicole Cass says:

    Please may I have a card for tonight’s episode.

  48. Mckinnley says:

    Send me a card please!!

  49. Kim says:

    I somehow lost/deleted mine. Is there any way I can get a new card please?

  50. Rachel says:

    I am not sure exactly what some of the squares are looking for, so if we are unsure about one of the squares, will there be time after the ep airs for us to double check on here?

    • Yes, after the episode, we’ll post the official list, so you can double check. But we’ll be playing live in Twitter using the hashtag #vdbingo, and announcing the squares. Also, be sure to check out the VDBingo Guide that’s available for download in our Parlor http://wp.me/PWcaY-1a. Even Cin & I use it. It’ll be helpful as you play 🙂

  51. Andrea Dunn says:

    Can I get a card? I am new to your website and would love to play!

  52. Stacey says:

    This is my first time! I’m a TVD Bingo virgin! Yay! But I think I got it for the most part! May I get a card, pretty please? And do you have to follow along on Twitter to play?

  53. Chanah says:

    Could you send me a card too, please?

  54. Alina Maria Musat says:

    I would like to have a card too please 🙂

  55. Christie says:

    I would like a card too, please. Thanks!!

  56. Tonia Wood says:

    I want a VD Bingo card please

Leave a comment