Who’s Got New #VDBingo Cards? WE’VE Got New #VDBingo Cards!


Which means that you can too! You know what to do! Just leave us a comment (if you haven’t done so already! We’ve already started a list of those of you who have requested cards since last episode), and we’ll send you a new card for episodes 2.10 and 2.11.

And you know what else new cards mean. That’s right! A new VDBingo Guide is available RIGHT HERE! Read it. Learn it. Love it and apply it! There are a couple of really good squares Cin and I are just itching to mark. Here are some of the squares we’ll hopefully be marking in the next couple of episodes:

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY!
  • MOB HANDS!
  • Someone just died.
  • Elijah does it better. (Christina: teehee! :D)
  • Caroline not human? AS IF!
  • MIND BULLETS! and other witchy-juju
  • Brotha-ly love!

So come one, come all, and start requesting those cards for Thursday night’s episode “The Sacrifice” by commenting right here! You can also request cards in The Parlor, where the Guide will also be available for download.

Happy Bingo-ing!

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Who’s Got New #VDBingo Cards? WE’VE Got New #VDBingo Cards!

  1. DJ says:

    YAY!!! I want one! so excited for… Friday. lol. can’t wait 🙂

  2. Raquel says:

    I laughed soooo hard when I saw “MOB HANDS!”. LMFAO!!!!!

  3. Raquel says:

    I laughed soooo hard when I saw “MOB HANDS!”. LMFAO!!!!!

    A card pretty please!! 😉

  4. Amy says:

    Awesome new squares…and I would love a card so I can play along!!

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Who’s Got New #VDBingo Cards? WE’VE Got New #VDBingo Cards! | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  6. Megan Laurent says:

    Please send me a new card! Thanks!

  7. mak75231 says:

    Card, card, card! Dyin for a card!

  8. Jenay says:

    So looking forward to this 🙂

  9. PaFree says:

    New card please…it feels like Christmas 🙂

  10. Vanessa says:

    I want a new card. Mob hands, LOL

  11. Mel says:

    WOOT! For new VD bingo cards! New card please =]

  12. Elizabeth B says:

    Hey I need a card. Do I have to watch live Cin? You know I work during the live episode so I have to record it.
    xoxo
    Elizabeth 🙂

  13. madison says:

    magically delicious! good one!
    card pretty please?!? this will make my night so much more fun 🙂

  14. Lisa says:

    I need a new card too! Thanks.

  15. Jenna says:

    Please send me a new card. Thank you.

  16. Harlee says:

    Please please please send me a card!!! thanks.

  17. Sofia says:

    Heey, Brasil represented here! 😀
    Could you send me a card, please?
    Thank you!

  18. Kendall says:

    TVD Bingo is WAY too much fun to pass up, gotta get me a card for the new episode tomorrow! Pretty please? Thanks!

  19. Miztification says:

    I think I need a new card too. The guide printed out just fine though. 🙂

  20. Meghan says:

    I’m ready for #VDBingo this week! Please send one my way!

  21. Shenna says:

    It’s been wayyy too long! BINGO card me!

  22. dramagirl says:

    Yay! Another VD Bingo Card.. Please send me a new one!
    I can’t wait for the new episode tomorrow!

  23. Bonnie says:

    Bingo card please – thank you!

  24. quiana says:

    i want one 🙂

  25. Linda says:

    I need a card please 🙂

  26. amilia says:

    Is it too late to get a card? Please say no. 🙂

  27. Shenna says:

    I never got my new one 😦 It’s like the highlight of my Thursday nights!

  28. DC says:

    send me one

  29. LorLii says:

    I’ll have one (:

  30. BabiesBrown says:

    I really want to try this! Kept catching the Tweets during last wk’s epi & it seemed fun!

  31. Aimee says:

    Send me a card please 🙂

  32. Ella says:

    How do you get a card?

  33. MzBlack says:

    Can I get a card n
    How do I play? <—- newbie

  34. Inna Kagan says:

    Whoa.. is there a new card for Ep 2.12?? (<- By The light of the Moon)
    Where can I get it?! or is it the same card as for ep 2.10 and 2.11??

Leave a comment