#VDBingo Update: New Cards, Bitches!

That’s right! Tomorrow we’re getting hit with episode 3.06, and with that come new cards! These will be good for episodes 3.06-3.10, so hang on to them.

We deleted a few squares and added a few new ones. Some of them just weren’t applicable anymore (thanks, Klaus), and some were changed because we just wanted to mix things up a bit. Here are some of the new squares you’ll (hopefully) be marking this round:

  • Every Hour is Happy Hour in Mystic Falls
  • Original Family Ties
  • Bloodbag!
  • Matt, what’s so great about normal?
  • Councilman Saltzman: ProHuman

And don’t forget to download the NEW GUIDE to go with it. Remember: DON’T MARK IT UNTIL YOU SEE IT!

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 3. Bookmark the permalink.

55 Responses to #VDBingo Update: New Cards, Bitches!

  1. Jessica K. says:

    I’d love a new card! jessiek017@gmail.com

  2. Kendall says:

    May I please have a new card?! Thanks! 🙂

  3. Char says:

    New card please!

  4. Chandra H. says:

    New Card, pretty please with a cherry on top

  5. Danielle says:

    New Card!!!!!

  6. Inna kagan says:

    I would like a new card please!!!(:

  7. Pembo23 says:

    New card plz!!! Xx ❤

  8. Sarah says:

    New card, please!

  9. Juliette says:

    New card please

  10. Hetal says:

    new card for me too 🙂

  11. Harlee says:

    New card please. 🙂

  12. leighannecahill says:

    New card pretty please?
    Need to get my TVD crazy on.

  13. Nisha says:

    New card please:) Thank youu<3

  14. cathy says:

    Sounds like fun! I’ll take a card, please. 🙂

  15. leighannecahill says:

    Hit me baby!
    Let’s get our TVD crazy on.
    Also.. loving the new additions.

  16. jenny says:

    A new card for me too, please 🙂

  17. sparklingjenn says:

    I would love a new card, please?! 🙂

  18. Kelly says:

    new card please and thank yous

  19. Betsy says:

    Awesome!!! 😀 Send me a new card pretty please!! 😉

  20. Shannon says:

    New card please??????????????

    swinkle7094@hotmail.com

  21. Tracy says:

    Card please!

  22. New card please! Thanks very much! Can’t wait til tomorrow!

  23. Sorry, used wrong log in on previous comment! Please send me a new card. Thanks!

  24. Sky Johnston says:

    New Card for me too please!

  25. Sarah says:

    New card for me please!!

    schapman1011@gmail.com

  26. Natalie says:

    new card por favor:)

  27. Celena says:

    Please please send me a new card

  28. Rosalie says:

    Can I have a new card please? Thanks 🙂

  29. Casey says:

    New card please 🙂

  30. Stormy says:

    Hi, can you please send me the new bingo. card…thank-you

  31. Sarah says:

    I’d like a card

  32. Kirsten says:

    I’d like a card please

  33. Sofia says:

    omgomg, I’m not too late I hope! I need a new card like Elijah needs to be undaggered!

  34. Meghan says:

    Card me please!

  35. Nikki says:

    New bingo card, please.

  36. Deborah says:

    New card please and thank you.

  37. Aryana A. says:

    New card pleasee 🙂

  38. I need a new card!!!!

    Please and Thank You!

  39. Ang (@8oh3) says:

    Hello Ladies, sorry, less than 4 hours left till the show airs (in the East anyway) and I’m just now requesting a card! Hope I’m not too late! (stykks@gmail.com) Thanks!!!

  40. Laura says:

    Emma7639@aol.com card me please! 🙂

  41. Rachel says:

    I have never played but I think I would like to give it try, can I have a card please Rwilkinson89@gmail.com

  42. krystal_cookie says:

    New card please. ❤

  43. Damon Lover says:

    Can I get a new card please!

  44. lisa says:

    Can I still get a card, please!

  45. Rach says:

    I’d love a new card 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a comment