One Cap Per Episode ~ S2 ~ Caroline Forbes

As we mentally prepare for S3 by looking back at the gloriousness that was S2, I have to spend some time worshipping at the alter of the magnificent Candice Accola. Could she BE more perfect? No. I don’t think so. Caroline was most definitely one of my MVP’s of S2 of TVD. And when choosing caps for this spam, she didn’t disappoint.

So much strength and poise and awesomeness. *sigh* I love her. And (as you will see on our SBH S3 Wishlist next week) I wish they would let her grow and be independent and keep her out of all of this love triangle business. It bogged her down last season. Sure, she was still amazing, but how often did you say to yourself “I wish Caroline was in the thick of this Klaus/Elijah stew?” – I know I did. A LOT.

Anyway… Enjoy our last ‘One Cap Per Episode’ before S3. Only one more of these left, and I bet our loyal readers can GUESS who that will be. πŸ˜€

2.01 ~ “The Return”

2.02 ~ “Brave New World”

2.03 ~ “Bad Moon Rising”

2.04 ~ “Memory Lane”

2.05 ~ “Kill or Be Killed”

2.06 ~ “Plan B”

2.07 ~ “Masquerade”

2.08 ~ “Rose”

2.09 ~ “Katerina”

2.10 ~ “The Sacrifice”

2.11 ~ “By the Light of the Moon”

2.12 ~ “The Descent”

2.13 ~ “Daddy Issues”

2.14 ~ “Crying Wolf”

2.16 ~ “The House Guest”

2.17 ~ “Know Thy Enemy”

2.18 ~ “The Last Dance”

2.20 ~ “The Last Day”

2.21 ~ “The Sun Also Rises”

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Next Friday: ELIJAH!!!

This entry was posted in Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, One Cap Per Episode, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One Cap Per Episode ~ S2 ~ Caroline Forbes

  1. Vanessa says:

    Love Caroline! πŸ™‚

  2. “You suck” one of my favorite lines ever. My love for Caroline is immense. As opposed to Elena she is the girl that is not first choice & is NOT being saved by the hero every week. Yet she perseveres & becomes her own hero. She stays positive & remains true to her friends. I have loved watching her journey into confidence. “I am Vampire Barbie, hear me roar!”

  3. Bonnie says:

    Love it
    Caroline Forbes is mi fav character
    “U”

  4. Gloria says:

    I. Love. Caroline. These are awesome. And let’s just say someone is VERY excited about Elijah! Yayy.

  5. Tina says:

    I love the One Caps! I like how when she became a vamp she started to wear more eye liner and then went back to her normal make up πŸ˜› Love the expression from 2×14 πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

