One Cap Per Episode ~ S2 ~ Stefan Salvatore

Remember last week when I was whining about how hard it was to do S2 Damon’s “One Cap Per Episode” post because of all of the choices? I was a naive fool. Why? Because Stefan Salvatore looked me in the eye and said “I dare you to not have trouble widdling down my smoldering Season 2 essence to just one screencap per episode.” I wibbled, then got to work.

Paul Wesley… just, DAMN! He brought it in S2 so hard in every single way that I simply TINGLE with anticipation with what Rippah Stefan will bring to the table in S3. I mean, lordy!

Sorry, I’m all verklempt now. I hope I picked some good caps, because I had almost twice as many in my ‘maybe’ pile than I did for Damon. The only thing left to do in the end was just to take a leap of faith and share the glory. Enjoy!

2.01 ~ “The Return”

2.02 ~ “Brave New World”

2.03 ~ “Bad Moon Rising”

2.04 ~ “Memory Lane”

2.05 ~ “Kill or Be Killed”

2.06 ~ “Plan B”

2.07 ~ “Masquerade”

2.08 ~ “Rose”

2.09 ~ “Katerina”

2.10 ~ “The Sacrifice”

2.11 ~ “By the Light of the Moon”

2.12 ~ “The Descent”

2.13 ~ “Daddy Issues”

2.14 ~ “Crying Wolf”

2.15 ~ “The Dinner Party”

2.16 ~ “The House Guest”

2.17 ~ “Know Thy Enemy”

2.18 ~ “The Last Dance”

2.19 ~ “Klaus”

2.20 ~ “The Last Day”

2.21 ~ “The Sun Also Rises”

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Next Friday: S2 Caroline Forbes!

This entry was posted in One Cap Per Episode, Paul Wesley, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to One Cap Per Episode ~ S2 ~ Stefan Salvatore

  1. Did anyone else notice that Stefan is wearing the exact same shirt in 2.10 and 2.11??

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      He got locked in the tomb with Katherine at the end of 2.10 and was stuck there until Elijah released him upon Elena’s request at the end of 2.11. Katherine (and the viewers) would have liked to have gotten him OUT of those clothes, but alas, it was only in our dreams. *sigh*

  2. Oooh, RIPPAH Stefan makes me all tingly too. Also, I think the cap from 2.10 might be my favorite. It should be in the dictionary alongside the word “smolder.” I can see the smoke coming out of my monitor.

    *sigh* I love you, Stefan. I cannot wait to see what you bring to Season 3.

    Edit: Wait, 2.03 is another close favorite. Also, he looks on the verge of Mob Hands in 2.07. Oooohhhhhhhh. *shiver* Mob Hands. I miss them.

    Okay, I’m done. *reels in the girlish excitement*

  3. charlie says:

    He’s so pretty…Love the Mega-Smirk he’s doing in the 2.06 cap!

  4. anonymous says:

    Life is good! Electricity back and Stefan – all in one day. Yippeeee!

  5. Hetal says:

    dies and goes to Stefan heaven. my screen is burning for excessive hottness and smolder.
    my fav – 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22 ❤ *_*

  6. Gabriela says:

    Girls, I wish I could hug you, this list of pics was just perfect to lighten my day! Favourites? Oh, so many. I think I go with “Bad moon Rising”, sweet nature-loving Stefan (although, I feel symathy for the bunny orphans…)! And I love all the pics with mob hands of course. Can’t wait to see rippah hands! Will they differ from mob hands?

  7. Betsy says:

    Love them!! 🙂 Soooo good 😀 Can’t really pick one, although 2.03, 2.06 and 2.07 are fantastic :=)

  8. Him hugging Caroline & Ripper Stefan are my highlights. The only image missing for me is the tears from Plan B, they turn me into a sniveling mess & remind of listening to Celine Dion in the movie theater & yelling “Jack!”

  9. Tina says:

    Enjoying these caps very much! Is it just me or do Stefan’s eyebrows keep changing?

Leave a Reply

