One Cap Per Episode ~ S2 ~ Damon Salvatore

Who better to get the Season 2 picspam ball rolling than Damon Salvatore? No one, that’s who. Damon had a rough year. Believe us, we KNOW alllllll about it. He really did make quite a mess of things most of the season. If he wasn’t causing trouble with everyone else, he was waging war with himself. Don’t you just want to clasp him tightly to your bosom to make it all better and then, you know, strangle him?

Calm down, I’m just joking!

Mostly.

But seriously, what would we do without Damon? I know I’m not alone in never wanting to find out. Picking out his caps were harder for this spam than Season 1, which kinda surprised me. I tried to capture Damon’s Season 2 essence with moments. Good, bad & (thank GOD!) shirtless. Enjoy!

2.01 ~ “The Return”

2.02 ~ “Brave New World”

2.03 ~ “Bad Moon Rising”

2.04 ~ “Memory Lane”

2.05 ~ “Kill or Be Killed”

2.06 ~ “Plan B”

2.07 ~ “Masquerade”

2.08 ~ “Rose”

2.09 ~ “Katerina”

2.10 ~ “The Sacrifice”

2.11 ~ “By the Light of the Moon”

2.12 ~ “The Descent”

2.13 ~ “Daddy Issues”

2.14 ~ “Crying Wolf”

2.15 ~ “The Dinner Party”

2.16 ~ “The House Guest”

2.17 ~ “Know Thy Enemy”

2.18 ~ “The Last Dance”

2.19 ~ “Klaus”

2.20 ~ “The Last Day”

2.21 ~ “The Sun Also Rises”

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Next Friday: S2 Stefan Salvatore! *purrs*

P.S. We’re holding Elijah S2 hostage until premiere week. Why? Because we’re wicked!

This entry was posted in Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, One Cap Per Episode, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to One Cap Per Episode ~ S2 ~ Damon Salvatore

  1. OK how on earth did I miss the game of pictionary?? I probably just forgot. I’m getting ready to re watch that now. AARRGGGHHH!!! Holding Elijah hostage is BAD!!! Love you ladies you made me day cause no matter what team you are batting for you cant help but love bad boy Damon!

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      You are absolutely right. Good, bad, whatever – Damon entertains. It’s hard not to root for him even when he’s making you want to pull your hair out. Been there. Done that. LOL

      Trust me, the Elijah hostage situation will be very worth it. Mmmmm…. Elijah as my hostage…. Sorry, what were we talking about again?

  2. Dayna Barter says:

    No fair holding Elijah hostage!

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      MUHAHAHAHAHA!

      Although, on the down low… Ummm, I want to kinda do Elijah mega-sized. Not just want, but kinda NEED to. You know? It’s HARD to pick just one picture. Thus, time is needed to decide exactly what I’m going to do and how I’m going to do it.

      But when he comes, trust me, he will be glorious!

  3. Regina says:

    My Favorites Were 2.12 ~ “The Descent” & 2.18 ~ “The Last Dance”. & I Was Crying When I First Watched 2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”
    .

  4. Betsy says:

    Thank you!!!😀 As you know.. I love me some Damon🙂 Even bad Damon even if sometime I do feel like strangling him kicking him!!😛 lol

  5. anonymous says:

    Too bad you didn’t include the scene where Damon pretended he was a “pencil case”. I wouldn’t mind having one of those for my desk at work. 🙂

  6. Gabriela says:

    Oh Ladies, thank you! You may have caused serious damage in our office, as I have drooled extensively on my computer keyboard…one shouldn’t gaze at Damon during office hours, I know, but the temptation was too great…but it was sooo worth it.
    Which is my favourite? The soft and romantic side of Damon (The Descent, Rose) opposed to badboy Damon (his look at Uncle Mason gives me the creeps!) – how will I ever choose?

  7. Well done! Made me drool, laugh & go “Awww….” Typical Damon.

Leave a Reply

