Poll: TVD Character I’d Like to F**k.

Alright, everyone. Here’s the deal. Cin’s Quote of the Day stash is getting dangerously low, so we thought now is as good a time as ever to whip out a feature we’ve been toying with adding to The SBH — POLLS! Everyone likes a good poll. Have you ever met anyone who was like, “Hell no, I don’t like no parfait polls.” No? Exactly.

In the lead up to the first episode of Season 3 (which is in 29 DAYS!), we’ll be posting a few polls on various topics. You know, stuff that will REALLY get us all acquainted with each other. In an anonymous, statistics-driven way, natch.

So, for our first poll, we thought we’d keep it light and sexy (thanks for the idea, Damon!). There are a lot of eligible bachelors (and bachelorettes… and widows, and redshirts). And let’s be honest, most of our fellow Mystic Falls residents are quite pretty. Don’t lie; you’d do at least one of them. So let’s see who’s the most fuckable TVD Character!

TVDCILF!
(You can choose up to 3. Please. You know you can’t decide either.)

(update: Poll now closed. Thanks for voting! Check out the results)

This entry was posted in Polls. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Poll: TVD Character I’d Like to F**k.

  1. How many times can I vote on this thing!!!!! 😀

  2. charlie says:

    This was a toughie..they are all extremely doable. Not suprised Elijah’s winning..that center part..;)

  3. rehabber says:

    Alaric, Elijah and of course Damon, my favorite human and 2 very HOT vamps and yes PLEASE do pull the dagger out, I need to get with him on his campaign. I have already started with an Elijah for Mystic Falls Mayor bumper sticker.

  4. Don’t worry, there is only one but you can’t have repeat performances? Trying to choose words wisely here – this could get a bit dirty 😉

  5. anonymous says:

    Just 3 really isn’t fair cause I want Stefan normal, Stefan Ripper, Stefan not so normal and Stefan anywhichwayatall but I also want Elijah and Klaus.

  6. I can’t see the poll! *pouts* I’d choose Alaric, Jeremy and Noah (he was dumb but adorable as a redshirt to me). Plus, there’s a difference between fucking a character and falling in love with a character. My perfectly coiffed boys are for the latter category.

  7. Cin Salvatore says:

    Why. Isn’t. Elijah. WINNING!

    *sigh* Just when we think we know our readers…

    • rehabber says:

      You did not really think anyone in this poll would beat Damon….did you???

      • Claire says:

        Haha, just what I was thinking!

      • Cin Salvatore says:

        I was hoping. I know he didn’t get my vote. ((Elijah, Rippah Stefan & Alaric)) Also, I up and do a Damon picspam a few weeks ago and all anyone kept talking about in the comments was Elijah, Elijah, ELIIJAH!

        *sigh*

      • Did I tell you those three are exactly who I voted for? I must have told you, right? We’ll have to set up a schedule to take turns. I call Elijah first! DIBS!

      • rehabber says:

        @Cin, I voted for Elijah also and am surprised that he is beating Alaric, who I also voted for. I will always vote for Damon. But do think Ripper Stefan is going to be HOT, and think Paul is hotter than Ian in the new photo, like them in light colors. Have had fun comments from strangers on my Elijah for Mystic Falls Mayor.

      • Cin Salvatore says:

        Christina: A – No. You didn’t tell me, I don’t think. B – BRAINSSSSS! & C – Don’t make me cut a bitch.

      • mak75231 says:

        I certainly didn’t! Me and rehabber are stuffing the ballot box! lol Mr. Bubbles for the win!

  8. Sam says:

    Okay, I’ll I’m going to say is this:

    ELIJAH? Has greater stamina than any of the other guys but Klaus. He is an Original. He has greater, think about this very carefully, s p e e d. THINK ABOUT IT.

  9. Gabriela says:

    Well, Ladies, the results are not really surprising, are they?
    Carol Lockwood, anyone?
    I have to say, I went for the traditional choice, the two Salvatore-Brothers. Sweet lovely Stefan and passionate Damon, and as Bree already commented on the latter’s qualities and skills in a certain area there is no way I shall be disappointed.
    And final thought: it’ s ok to love them both 🙂

    • It’s TOTALLY okay to love them both. This is TVD. Feel free to love as many of the pretties as you want. As often as you want. We here at the SBH are definitely not in the business of limiting the fun times. 😉

  10. Samantha says:

    I went with Eliiiijah, Jeremy (with Season 2 hair), and normal Stefan (he has an amaaaaazing body, and I’d be too scared RIPPAH Stefan would kill me).
    But seriously… I would do any of them (any of the men, that is).

  11. Lollyhead says:

    Damon…………….. obviously

  12. Tina says:

    lol no one wants to do Carol Lockwood. I think Katherine and Caroline should have been on this list 😛

  13. Pingback: Poll Results: TVD Character I’d Like to F**k | The Salvatore Boarding House

Leave a Reply

