Quote of the Day ~ 8/2/11

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Caroline: Jeremy’s alive.
Liz: I thought I killed him.
Caroline: You did.
Liz: I don’t understand.

Caroline: I explained it to you once, but I had to make you forget because I was so scared of what you might do. But now, I don’t want to lie. I’m not going to be afraid of you anymore. I don’t want you to be afraid of me anymore. I’m still your little girl. It’s me. It’s me.

This entry was posted in 2.22 - "As I Lay Dying", Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

