Quote of the Day ~ 7/9/11

2.20 ~ “The Last Day”

Caroline: Why didn’t you say goodbye? You just left.
Tyler: You want to talk about this now?
Caroline: Well if we are going to die, I might as well know the truth. Why did you leave me?
Tyler: I knew you hated me. I thought you deserved better than having someone like me in your life.
Caroline: I was hurt, you know? You turned your back on me when I needed you, but I could never hate you, Tyler.

This entry was posted in 2.20 - "The Last Day", Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, Michael Trevino, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Tyler Lockwood. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 7/9/11

  1. rehabber says:

    I do love this couple and want to see lots more in S3, and would not mind if Stefan & Caroline became a couple, they are so hot together.

Leave a Reply

