Quote of the Day ~ 7/3/11

2.21 ~ “The Sun Also Rises”

Elijah: You’re very honorable.
Stefan: Are you? Because this whole plan is contingent upon your honor, Elijah.
Elijah: I won’t fail you.
Stefan: Klaus is your brother. I know that I’ve wanted to kill my brother a thousand times but I’ve never been able to.
Elijah: You know, Klaus was not my only brother. I had siblings, parents; I had a family. Over the centuries, Klaus hunted them down one by one and he took them from me. He scattered them across the seas where their bodies could never be found.

Stefan: You want revenge.
Elijah: Sometimes there is honor in revenge, Stefan. I won’t fail you.
Stefan: Please end this.

This entry was posted in 2.21 - "The Sun Also Rises", Daniel Gillies, Elijah!, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 7/3/11

  1. And of course we all know that Elijah doesn’t keep his word to them because he decides to save Klaus instead of killing him. Then of course Klaus stabs Elijah and the chaos begins

Leave a Reply

