Quote of the Day ~ 6/27/11

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Elijah: You’ve been busy.
Klaus: That was amazing. How long has it been?
Elijah: Almost two days. The full moon came and went. You remained a wolf.
Klaus: I can change at will then. That’s good to know. I remember every single kill.

Elijah: Yes, I’ve been cleaning up your little mess along the way.
Klaus: Just like old times, brother.

This entry was posted in 2.22 - "As I Lay Dying", Daniel Gillies, Elijah!, Joseph Morgan, Klaus, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

