Quote of the Day ~ 6/26/11

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Alaric: I’m sorry you’ve reached someone who’s currently not operating.
Stefan: I need your help.
Alaric: You must have me confused with someone else. You see, I’m not allowed to help. Just idly sit by while my girlfriend gets sacrificed on an altar of blood.

Stefan: Damon’s dying.
Alaric: What?
Stefan: Tyler Lockwood bit him. We don’t have much time.
Alaric: What do you need?

This entry was posted in 2.22 - "As I Lay Dying", Alaric Saltzman, Matt Davis, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 6/26/11

  1. rehabber says:

    This is why I LOVE Ric, no matter what is going on, if Damon needs help he is there and these two together are so much fun and damn HOT. “Give me your glass, neither of us are drunk enough for this conversation.” In a very dark ep, this was so funny to me.

Leave a Reply

