Quote of the Day ~ 6/25/11

2.10 ~ “The Sacrifice”

Stefan: We’re here for the moonstone.
Damon: Feel like tossing it over?
Katherine: Tell you what, you get your little witch to hocus pocus me out of here, and you can have what every you want.
Stefan: I thought you liked it in here? Nice and safe where Klaus can’t get to you.
Katherine: I’ve had time to reconsider.
Damon: Meaning you’re hungry.

Katherine: I’m starving, Damon. And dirty. But above all, I’m bored. At least running from Klaus wasn’t boring. So here’s the deal. You get me out of here, you get the moonstone and I’ll disappear from Mystic Falls forever. Let me know what you decide.

This entry was posted in 2.10 - "The Sacrifice", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Katherine Pierce, Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 6/25/11

  1. Sara says:

    I think there’s a mistake, what Katherine said in the end should have been ‘At least running from Klaus isn’t boring’ instead.

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      I listened again, on super high volume and I think you might be right. They are such mumblers on this show. Usually it’s Damon who is the culprit. Thanks for the catch😉

Leave a Reply

