Quote of the Day ~ 6/24/11

2.06 ~ “Plan B”

Caroline: So I mainly drink from blood bags. It’s not as good as the fresh stuff, but it beats the animal blood that Stefan’s been trying to get me to drink.
Sheriff Forbes: So you steal the blood from the hospital?
Caroline: Damon does. I’ve been pilfering his supply.
Sheriff Forbes: As long as you have blood, you don’t need to kill?
Caroline: I want to. It’s my basic nature now. But on a healthy diet I can control it. I’m getting better at it. I’m better than Stefan. He’s a bit of a problem drinker, a bloodaholic.

Sheriff Forbes: I don’t want this for you.
Caroline: I know. But when life gives you lemons.

This entry was posted in 2.06 - "Plan B", Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

