Quote of the Day ~ 6/8/11

2.19 ~ “Klaus”

Stefan: Where are you? Are you OK?
Elena: Yes, I’m fine.
Stefan: Where’s Elijah?
Elena: He’s right here.
Stefan: Where, I’m on my way?
Elena: No, Stefan, Elijah and I need some time alone.
Stefan: Listen to me. He can’t be trusted. He will use you to get to Klaus.

Elena: Elijah is a noble man, Stefan. He lives by a code of honor, I can trust him. He knows that I’d be incredibly stupid to betray him again. By removing the dagger I have proven myself.
Stefan: You can’t do this alone.

Elena: It’s my decision, Stefan. Please respect it. And make sure that Damon doesn’t do anything stupid. I’ll be in touch.

This entry was posted in 2.19 - "Klaus", Daniel Gillies, Elena Gilbert, Elijah!, Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 6/8/11

  1. G says:

    Ah, day two of the 2.19 quote series. Elijah does great “looks”. Also, Elena complimenting Elijah by talking to Stefan!

  2. Mikkaa says:

    Whhheeee car time with Elijah!!! Sigh. Feel free to send any other pics my way. Seriously if they put anymore hot men on that show it is truly going to be the death of me..

Leave a Reply

