Quote of the Day ~ 6/7/11

2.19 ~ “Klaus”

Elena: You look better.
Elijah: Where did you get the dagger?
Elena: I’ll tell you everything, but we have to work together, Elijah. I need your word.
Elijah: Your ability to make demands has long past.
Elena: No demands. I’m offering you my help and in return I want yours.
Elijah: And why should I even consider this?
Elena: The same reason that you haven’t killed me. You need my help to kill Klaus and I need you.

*waves* I’m going to do something a little bit different for the the next few days. I was checking my videos for the QoTD so I could do caps and I saw that all surrounding dialogue and subsequent screencaps were like, awesome. So I decided to do a series. Starting with today’s QoTD there will be a series of 4 consecutive quotes from the episode “Klaus”. Hope you all enjoy them as much as I do. Cin. 😉

This entry was posted in 2.19 - "Klaus", Daniel Gillies, Elena Gilbert, Elijah!, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 6/7/11

  1. I need you.

    I NEED YOU. ELIJAH, I NEED YOU. ELIJAH. NEED. I NEED ELIJAH.

    okay, I’m done 😛

  2. rehabber says:

    Elijah for Mayor, someone needs to be getting ready to pull that damn dagger out in the first ep of season 3.

  3. ima says:

    actually, I am one of your silent readers here. Had been following your QotD for a long time. Just can’t wait to the the different u bring here. See u soon 🙂

  4. G says:

    I need Elijah too. Believe me! #pullthedaggerout. Cin- I LOVE LOVE LOVE 2.19, so this series is going to be awesome. Great idea. 🙂

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      Thanks! 2.19 “Elijah” ooops, I mean “Klaus” is my favorite episode. I actually think I could do a month of quotes from it. Just to look at Elijah’s face. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

