Quote of the Day ~ 5/31/11

2.22 ~ “As I Lay Dying”

Klaus: I heard about this one vampire, crazy bloke, always on-and-off the wagon for decades. When he was off, he was magnificent. 1917 he went into Monterrey and wiped out an entire migrant village. True Ripper. Sound familiar?
Stefan: I haven’t been that way in a very long time.
Klaus: Well, that’s the vampire I can make a deal with. That is the kind of talent that I can use when I leave this town.

This entry was posted in 2.22 - "As I Lay Dying", Joseph Morgan, Klaus, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 5/31/11

  1. rehabber says:

    I almost never cry for Stefan, but I did in this ep, he is having to become what he hates and I felt so sorry for him. Now I know Paul is excited for Stefan and this next season will be so good and more Damon and Elena while they try and save Stefan.

  2. Cin Salvatore says:

    I adore Stefan, and I do worry about him but… I just can’t wait to see what he & Klaus get up to together. It will be bad. AND I LOVE BAD!

Leave a Reply

