Quote of the Day ~ 5/27/11

2.21 ~ “The Sun Also Rises”

Matt: So this is your life now, huh?
Caroline: Never a dull moment.
Matt: You know, these last few days with you have been so great and fun and … so Caroline. I thought that I might be able to get past this whole vampire thing.
Caroline: But you can’t?
Matt: I get it. This is your life now. But you know what my life is, Car? My life is an absentee mom and a bunch of bills to pay. And school. And a job. And it sucks sometimes. But it’s my life and I think that I just want to live it without all this.

This entry was posted in 2.21 - "The Sun Also Rises", Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, Matt Donovan, Matty/Peeta, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Zach Roerig. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 5/27/11

  1. Dayna Barter says:

    Teeny quibble: I think Caroline’s line was “Never a dull moment.” *slinking back into my corner now*

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      I’ll fix it. I didn’t have time to check since I did 4 today setting up for the weekend, but you know… I think you’re right. lol

Leave a Reply

