We’re in the #VDBingo Homestretch!

 HOLY CRAP, you guys! There are only 2 — count them! 2! — episodes left in Season 2 of TVD. That means we’re out of the Quarters and into the Semi-Final. Or, Semi-Finale. Either way, we’re at episode 21. That means we have NEW #VDBingo cards. We’ve replaced a fair amount of squares with new ones, and we’re pretty certain and/or nervous we’ll be seeing some of them in the coming episodes.

Just a little sneak peak of what you’ll be seeing this round:

  • WTMindfuck!
  • Klaus is a creepy creepster *backs away slowly*
  • Caroline is SO still Caroline.
  • Stefan: Best. Boyfriend. Ever.
  • Tyler’s been tamed.
  • I can’t stand the STEARS!
  • Damon: Action First, Thoughts Later
  • Someone else just died.

*Gulp* Oh lawdy, we’re in for a wild ride, I feel. I’m having flashbacks of last season finale. Oh god. Oh god oh god. So start requesting your new cards NOW! Just leave a comment on this post (or in The Parlor), and we’ll send you one of the new cards. And don’t forget to download the NEW VDBingo Guide to go with it. You can get it right here, or from The Parlor.

Also, we have a bit of WINNER news to announce. The season went by so fast, we never announced our Quarter 3 winner, so we’re going to do that right now.

The winner of the Quarter 3 prize pack (A Season 1 DVD) is…

HARLEE D.

Harlee, we’ll be contacting you shortly for your info so we can mail out your prize! And if you already have the DVD, lemme ask you this: What good fan doesn’t have a BACKUP copy?! I mean, have we learned nothing from Klaus? Or, you could use it to force share your love of TVD with someone special! Right on!

Oh, and as you know Quarter 4 ended with last week’s ep, so we might as well announce that winner too.

The winner of the Quarter 4 prize pack (Hot Topic Team Stefan t-shirt, and a Season 2 Mini-poster) is…

DAWN (DAYNA) S.

Dawn, we’ll also be contacting you for your info to get you your prizes! Mmm. T-shirts and posters. Wear and hang that shit proudly, winner. I envy you. You guys think Cin will let me play for prizes for the Finale? I’ll need an alias maybe…

Anyway, CONGRATULATIONS, WINNERS!

For those who didn’t win this time, it just means that you have to KEEP PLAYING! So download those guides, and request those cards. We’re in for a helluva next two weeks! o.O

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to We’re in the #VDBingo Homestretch!

  1. I can’t believe the season is almost over!!!

    I’d like a new card please!

  2. AbbyGraham says:

    New card for me too, please!🙂

  3. Jeannette says:

    Congrats to the winners and I need a new bingo card please !!!! Love this game!

  4. Kayla says:

    I’d like to get a card…first time playing. 🙂

  5. Naughtia says:

    I’m requesting my bingo card. First time player.. Excited.

  6. Sofia says:

    Send me a new card please!

  7. lisa says:

    Please send me a new card, VD bingo is so fun.

  8. mak75231 says:

    Card please!

  9. Celena says:

    I need a new card please!!

  10. jill says:

    Please send me the new card for the finale two!!🙂 thanks

  11. I need a bingo card please!!!

  12. Megan says:

    pretty please send me a new card!🙂

  13. Tracy says:

    New card please!🙂

  14. Inna kagan says:

    I’d like a card please!

  15. Mel says:

    New card please =]

  16. jenna says:

    Need a new card too please.

  17. Hannan says:

    new card please!

  18. Rebecca L H says:

    Please sends me a new bingo card. I really enjoy playing. Thank you!

  19. Vanessa says:

    yea! 2 more episodes! I’ll take a card. And thankful there will be a Season 3

  20. Sophie says:

    Can I have a new card please
    Thanks🙂

  21. Naira says:

    Send me a new card please!

  22. Kim says:

    I’ll have a card please🙂 Thanks!

  23. johanna says:

    I’d like a card please🙂

  24. Silvia says:

    I need a card🙂

  25. Char says:

    New card please😀

  26. Meghan says:

    New card for the homestretch please!!

  27. Tina says:

    May I have a new card?🙂

  28. Andra says:

    I’d like a new card too😀

  29. Kelly says:

    Card pretty pretty please?

  30. DC says:

    Hit me with a card

  31. Shannon says:

    May I please Have a card???

  32. Harlee D. says:

    ahhhh!! i cant believe i won!! im soo pumped!! can i have a new card pleasssse!!???!!??

  33. Jacqueline says:

    May I please have a bingo card? First time playing. So excited thank you.

  34. Jacqueline says:

    Bingo! 😀

  35. Vanessa says:

    I need a new card. I was playing with my old one tonight.

  36. Kristen :) says:

    i need a new card! why do i always forget?😦

  37. Farhio says:

    New card, please!🙂

  38. Mckinnley says:

    New card for me please

  39. Sam says:

    Me too! New card plz

  40. Lisa says:

    Could I have a new card, please?

Leave a Reply

