#VDBingo 2.19 “Klaus”

I believe the term we’re looking for is O-M-G. Like, for real. Holy crap. I’m going to go out on a limb and say that was probably my favorite episode of TVD so far. That shit was cray. There was enough mythology in there to choke a werepire. And oh yeah, FUCKIN’ ELIJAH IS BAAACCCK! I’m STILL squee-ing over here. While I try to get myself under control, how about we talk VDBingo?

Here is tonight’s list of officially marked squares: (12 total)

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY!
  • CRAZY VAMP EYES!
  • Damon is like a real live boy!
  • Elena the Protector
  • Katherine and Elena are doppelgängers. What? WHY? HOW?!
  • Elijah does it better (oh, boy, does he ever!)
  • SCARF!!
  • Magically Delicious is, well, DELICIOUS! (FREE SPACE)
  • MIND BULLETS and other witchy-juju!
  • Someone just got compelled… It must be Thursday!
  • Pity Party of One

And because it’s Cin’s birthday eve and because we’re still super giddy because OMG ELIJAH, we’re giving you another free space of your choice. We’re choosing “Stefan is SHIRTLESS!” to give us vdbingo.

So, how did you do? If you got VDBINGO, be sure to email us (the address is to the right) and let us know. Be sure to put “VDBINGO” in the subject line, and include your card number for verification purposes.

I’m going to go try to calm my squee. Oh, who am I kidding? ELIJAH IS BACK!

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Elijah!, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to #VDBingo 2.19 “Klaus”

  1. Dayna Barter says:

    I believe the term I’m looking for is OMFG!! (Elijah, being a gentleman, may have removed the F, but I’m definitely leaving it in!)

    SO much mythology, and so much Elijah-y goodness. Him taking over the mayor’s house just about made my life.

    My coherent thoughts later when I can calm down and stop fangirling all over myself.

  2. Clearly, Elijah using Casa Lockwood (aka Mayor Mansion) as a conference room for his meeting w/ Elena indicates it’s time for him to move in and take charge of Mystic Falls.

    #Elijah4Mayor!

  3. Jenay says:

    All I could do was sit with my mouth open …hahaha. I loved the history that was brought out tonight…Klaus…werevamp? wow. It’s only getting better and better! And am happy that Jenna finally knows what strange things are lurking around. Hmmm Maybe a Jenna and Elijah romance??

    • Dayna Barter says:

      I was all ready to hop on the Elijah/Jenna train once, but after last night I just don’t think she could bring out that intensity of feeling in him. Maybe a sexy distraction, but not love. However, I am now looking intently at the Elena/Elijah ship and wondering if I want to board it or not.

      • Jenay says:

        Your right now that I think about it. I don’t think Jenna would strong enough to carry on with a relationship with someone like Elijah. So maybe better just stay with Alaric, as far as the Elijah/Elena…I hope only as partners and a deep friendship and respect nothing more. I still love her with Stefan…lol.

Leave a Reply

