Quote of the Day ~ 4/13/11

2.13 ~ “Daddy Issues”

Dr. Martin: You must be feeling very confused about us.
Bonnie: There’s nothing confusing about it. I trusted Luka, and he betrayed me. Elena told me you’re both working for Elijah, so don’t lie about it.
Dr. Martin: I won’t. But that doesn’t mean we’re not also looking out for you.
Bonnie: Spare me the witch loyalty crap.

This entry was posted in 2.13 - "Daddy Issues", Bonnie Bennett, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

