Quote of the Day ~ 4/3/11

2.13 ~ “Daddy Issues”

Damon: I don’t trust myself around anyone, Andie. I’m bad, Andie. I do things. I kill people. Don’t be afraid, you’re OK.
Andie: Why do you kill be people?
Damon: Because I like it. It’s in my nature. It’s who I am. But then I have to stay together to protect her and she wants me to be the better man which means I can’t be who I am. You see the problem I’m having, Andie?

Andie: Well maybe this is who you are now. Love does that Damon, it changes us.

Damon: Just stop talking. Kiss me. Be my distraction.

This entry was posted in 2.13 - "Daddy Issues", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 4/3/11

  1. rehabber says:

    Wish you had added that picture with Damon biting her and the blood running down her back. That was hot and yes I am weird. lol

Leave a Reply

