Quote of the Day ~ 3/22/11

2.14 ~ “Crying Wolf”

Stefan: It’s not going be a very romantic weekend unless you invite me inside.
Elena: Stefan, I can’t.
Stefan: What?
Elena: My parents left this house to John Gilbert. He’s the only one who can invite you in. I`m sorry I completely forgot.

Stefan: You’re kidding me, right?
Elena: Stefan Salvatore, I hereby invite you into this home.
Stefan: You are such a liar.

This entry was posted in 2.14 - "Crying Wolf", Elena Gilbert, Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

