Quote of the Day ~ 2/28/11

2.12 ~ “The Descent”

Damon: What are you doing here?
Stefan: I’m waiting for you. Listen, there are a lot of people here.
Damon: Damn. There goes my plan to rip her spleen through her back.

Stefan: Hey, listen I know you’re upset about Rose.
Damon: Why does everyone think I’m upset about Rose? I’m fine. I don’t know if you know this, but sometimes vampires die. I’m going to have a friendly chat with lady wolf, brother. Ease up.

This entry was posted in 2.12 - "The Descent", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

