#VDBingo Episode 2.16

Damn, what a roller coaster of emotion. I laughed out loud, I rolled my eyes, I got my hopes up and then watched as they were stomped all over, rubbed into the ground and buried under 10 feet of ice. And to top it all off? Elijah is still “dead”. But at least Matty lives (YAYS!). But Caroline had to tell him the truth, and he kind of freaked. Man, I can’t win.

But we almost won #VDBingo! And I bet some of you did, so without further ado, I give you the official marked squares for 2.16 “The House Guest”: (14 total)

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY
  • CRAZY VAMP EYES!
  • Damon is like a real live boy!
  • Someone just died.
  • Katherine and Elena are doppelgängers. What? WHY? HOW?!
  • Matty is perfect. Period. (And then not so much. He’ll come around… I hope)
  • SCARF!!
  • Magically Delicious is, well, DELICIOUS! (FREE SPACE)
  • MIND BULLETS and other witchy-juju!
  • Alaric Saltzman: History teacher. Vamp Slayer. Step-dad?
  • Caroline not human? AS IF! (so many times!)
  • Jenna is an outstanding example of good parenting. /sarcasm (doing shots of tequila while you’re being one of the girls? Good job.)
  • Boy Bling Alert!
  • ANY OTHER SQUARE OF YOUR CHOOSING (it’s the end of the 3rd Quarter, and the last episode until April 7, so we’re letting you choose one additional square for FREE!)

So, I guess that makes 14 total. For our card, I’m choosing MOB HANDS!. That means we did win #vdbingo! How about you? Did you get bingo? If you did, don’t forget to shoot us an e-mail (the address is over there to the right) to let us know. Be sure to include your card number, and put “VDBingo 2.16” in the subject line.

Damn. So many developments. I think I need to go be a bad parent with Jenna. Then I’ll wrap my head around the rest of this stuff before our Reaction post in the morning! Until then, SBH house guests 😉

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #VDBingo Episode 2.16

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention #VDBingo Episode 2.16 | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  2. Allie says:

    bingo 🙂 thanks to the free square ladies.
    and in honor of you, i’ll be marking off Elijah does it better… or should it be did it better now… 🙂

  3. Elin says:

    I too got bingo because of the free one! (: though I chose the Pity party one in favour of Damon’s obvious hearthache.. Where was Andie?

  4. Chantal says:

    hehe I chose time for the sex cuz tech if Damon still had love for poor Katherine then that would’ve happened oh and so did almost Car and Matty in the bathroom haha, Such a jaw dropping ep. I seriously legit had tears in my eyes when Matt got stabbed. I flipped out! And then with Bonnie and the Doctor witch guy gah scary…soo good tho. Cant believe its off the air till April 4th D: soo suckish lol But LOOVED THIS EPISODE!

  5. DJ says:

    thanks to the free square (I picked Alaric and Damon’s Bromance) I have… wait for it… TRIPLE BINGO! woohoo 🙂 my first time this round and it’s a big one 🙂 and what an episode. the minute daddy witch caused trouble at the grill, i knew they’d hurt Matty. So glad they had sense enough to keep him alive, otherwise i would have gone daddy warlock on their asses myself 🙂

  6. Farhio says:

    YAY! I got Bingo on my first try 🙂 I choose TIME FOR THE SEX but thought it should’ve technically counted since Stefan & Elena do a lil something in the beginning of the episode but still YAY!

Leave a Reply

