#VDBingo Episode 2.15

I can’t. I can’t even. The world has stopped. The world has stopped turning. Sentences are hard. Emotions are harder. Elijah… is… I can’t even say it.😥 This episode was SO full of… everything. I think it’s safe to say that dinner parties at the SBH are SO much more eventful than Indoor BBQs are at la Casa de Gilbert. I’m going to need the night to process this, and we’ll hit you tomorrow with our reactions. Until then, on to the squares!

We had a lot considering there were no werewolves, Caroline, Matty, or sex. Impressive. Here’s the official list: (14 total)

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY! (the dagger can only be wielded by a human. And it has to stay in an original to keep ‘im dead. *sniff*)
  • CRAZY VAMP EYES!
  • Damon is like a real live boy!
  • Elena the Protector
  • Someone just died
  • Katherine and Elena are doppelgangers. What? WHY? HOW?!
  • Elijah does it better (when he came back to life, and busted down the door with a handful of rocks. That vamp was the epitome of BAMFery. RIP)
  • SCARF!!
  • Magically Delicious is, well, DELICIOUS! (Free space)
  • MIND BULLETS and other witchy-juju (especially for Bonnie. I wonder if she’ll ever get back her mojo)
  • Awww, Jer’s like a mini-Alaric!
  • Damon + Alaric = BROMANCE
  • Boy Bling Alert!
  • Brotha-ly love!

So there you have it. We came close to bingo, but we didn’t quite get it. Did you? If so, you know the drill. Send us an email (the address is on the right) with your card number for verification. Be sure to put “#VDBingo ep 2.15” in the subject line!

I’m going to go cry in the corner now. *weeps openly*

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Elijah!, OMG!Freakout!!!, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to #VDBingo Episode 2.15

  1. Inna Kagan says:

    You forgot alaric saltzman: history teach, vamp slayer, stepdad… um.. he definetly slayed some vamps tonight(even if he came back 2 life) and you also forgot someone just died.

  2. Inna Kagan says:

    Never mind. You didn’t miss some just died. I didn’t c it when I first read the list.

    • Haha okay. I was going to say… I def remember adding that to the list.

      The Alaric square though is only for being a step-dad. We know he’s a history teacher. We know he’s a vamp-slayer (he’s got the toys to prove it!). The question we have — and thus what we need #vdbingo proof of — is that he acts like a step-dad sometimes. Unfortunately, we didn’t see that in this episode. Sorry!

  3. Chantal says:

    Ah almost got lik 4 bingos but didnt even get one! Needed Damon and Stefan shirtless, Matty perfect, and the werewolf douchecanoe. Sucky but dude this ep was intense! Legit nearly cried when I saw Elena stab herself. It was too much for me lol. Crazy how Alaric killed Elijah lik that. It was all insane! Loved it tho.

  4. Chantal says:

    Oh totally forgot holy crap cant believe my beloved Katherine is out! Soo happy about that😀 Finally clean and out of that dress lol

  5. Malsey says:

    Wooo! #VDBingo for me!

    Anyhoo…I have to say…when I saw that Elijah was killed (twice!), I actually stopped and thought, “OMG. The SBH ladies are probably DYING! (and swearing at the TV)” Who knew that your Elijah BAMF quoting spam this week would be like an homage to him during his last days?!

  6. nat says:

    killer episode…as usual🙂

    ..just wondering, did Katherine know about the whole dagger+white oak ash mythology..as in the fact that it must be used by humans only? Curious to know cos if so, that means she also wanted Damon dead just like John hmm..

    • I don’t know if she knew about that. She may have known the story about how you can kill an original in that way was true, but she may not have known that the dagger can only be handled by a human, or else it would kill both vampires. We’re presuming that John did know about that. The whole a human has to wield the dagger, and the dagger had to stay in the body thing, we learned from Johnathan Gilbert’s journal. It’s possible Kathi knew.

      Either way, I don’t trust her, haha

  7. Allie says:

    wow. that. episode.
    i think i had my heart ripped out.
    for a mental image see elijah… oh wait.
    i don’t know whether i am happy or devestated.
    eek.

  8. Tiffany (stuffedwithfluff) says:

    Damn. Nearly had a bingo, but I needed a Shirtless Salvatore (don’t we all?!?!)

    My condolences to the SBH. Elijah’s death was rough for me, but I can’t imagine how it’s affecting you! Although, my BF thinks he’ll be back by the end of the season, so here’s hoping!

  9. Elin says:

    Stefan has used his mobhands in both of the last episodes, or are you only counting if it he dies it for a certain minutes or something?

    • Elin says:

      Saw your reply on the previous episode bingo, so I’ll take the question back🙂
      Will we need new cards for next week or are we keeping these?

      • We’re just going to keep them. Yeah, some of the squares probably won’t get marked, but there are so many more that the writers just keep GIVING to us, how can we pass up and mess with a good thing?😉

        Also, I SWEAR I’m not seeing any mob hands. And I watch these eps at least twice…

  10. Chanah says:

    First time out and I got bingo – cool. I love those cards!

    Elijah MUST come back. MUST.

    Yup. Still in denial. Or not.

    • Congrats! Maybe we should NEVER change the cards😉

      It’s cool. I’m still in denial too. Damon’s still hiding the key to the basement from us, but I’ve been keeping my eye on that door. It’ll open…. it’ll open… I hope.🙂

  11. hannan says:

    I need a bingo card for the dinner party

  12. hannan says:

    I mean i neeed a bingo card for the house guest how can i get one can someone help

Leave a Reply

