Quote of the Day ~ 2/6/11

1.20 ~ “Blood Brothers”

Elena: I’m just grabbing some extra clothes and then I’ll be right over. How’s Stefan?
Damon: Extra broody. He won’t eat anything.

Elena: He has to eat. What’s his favorite kind of… um?
Damon: His favorite kind of what?
Elena: Type of animal blood that he prefers?
Damon: Ew gross.
Elena: Your joking doesn’t help.

Damon: It helps me. Hurry up I can’t babysit all night. I have things to do.
Elena: I would say drop dead but.

Damon: Ha ha. Stefan likes puppy blood. Little golden retriever puppies, cute floppy ears. That’s his favorite.

This entry was posted in 1.20 - "Blood Brothers", Damon Salvatore, Elena Gilbert, Ian Somerhalder, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 2/6/11

  1. Tiffany (stuffedwithfluff) says:

    Haha, I got the twitter update about this post RIGHT as I watching this exact scene. I wish I was this psychic when it comes to all things Vampire Diaries.

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      Wow! As for the psychic part, don’t we all sister! They sure know how to mess with our minds. But we SO love it.😉

  2. mak75231 says:

    This must be behind The Descent like about not going to adopt a puppy!

Leave a Reply

