Quote of the Day ~ 2/4/11

2.09 ~ “Katerina”

Caroline: Why are you such a good friend to me?
Stefan: I don’t know. I guess you remind me of someone. My best friend, Lexi.
Caroline: You have a friend?!

Stefan: You say that with such a discouraging amount of surprise, Caroline.

This entry was posted in 2.09 - "Katerina", Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 2/4/11

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Quote of the Day ~ 2/4/11 | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  2. Mel says:

    BFF?! YES PLEASE!

  3. Inna Kagan says:

    i. love. this . quote.
    they have the cutest friendship ever!!!🙂
    the whole “slumber party” thing in 2.13? SO SWEET!!! i was crying right along with them xD

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      So was I. Caroline/Candice can make me cry quicker than just about any female character ever. Plus Stefan’s sweetness always makes me super happy.

Leave a Reply

