#VDBingo Episode 2.13

Holy crap. I hate feeling feelings. First of all, WTF was that torturing Caroline bullshit, eh? That will NOT do. No, sir. A water pistol full of vervain? Oh, Brady, you are going to eat it, and eat it hard. Cin & I were both feeling physically ill watching our Car go through that. So glad she got out, and is physically okay. Stefan, you are amazing for giving her that slumber party. And then Damon in the bathtub! I DON’T KNOW HOW MANY MORE DEARS I CAN TAKE!!

Anyway, here are the officially marked squares: (16 total)

  • Whoa… MYTHOLOGY!
  • Damon is SHIRTLESS! (twice. RAWR)
  • CRAZY VAMP EYES
  • Damon is like a real live boy!
  • Elena the Protector
  • Someone just died. (Damon did his signature heart-rip again. Glorious)
  • Matty is perfect. Period. (Caroline, just tell him already!)
  • SCARF!!
  • Tyler flips his furry lid.
  • Magically Delicious is, well, DELICIOUS (Free space)
  • MIND BULLETS and other witchy-juju (literally mind bullets this time!)
  • Caroline not human? AS IF!
  • Werewolf=douchecanoe (boy, does it EVER)
  • TIME FOR THE SEX
  • Boy Bling Alert! (UC asked Jeremy about it)
  • Pity Party of One (Damon’s. Andie was there, but she was compelled, so it hardly counts. Oh, Damon. Damon, Damon).

That’s a lot of squares! So, the SBH’s card got bingo! And I hear some people even got DOUBLE bingo! How did you fare? As always, if you won, be sure to shoot us an e-mail (address is there on the right). Be sure to include your card number, and put “#VDBingo Ep 2.13” in the subject line.

I’m going to go nurse my emotional wounds now… *tremble*

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to #VDBingo Episode 2.13

  1. Inna Kagan says:

    What about “alaric Saltzman: history teacher. Vamp slayer. Stepdad?” In the description in the bingo guide it says and I quote “so mark the square whenever we see alaric being paternal, just chillin at la casa de gilbert (he was there with Jenna!!! Doesn’t that count?!) Or being protective/teachy to jer and elena” that’s the only thing that’s keepin me from a #vdbingo

  2. Harlee says:

    DOUBLE BINGO!!!!!!!!!!!! my first time getting bingo! im so excited

  3. Allie says:

    i got i-was-this-close-to-bingo-6-times-but-didnt-actually-get-it !

  4. Kelly says:

    I got double bingo too! Episode was amazing

  5. Inna Kagan says:

    Hi, I changed my email address, so can you send me cards to my new email? I don’t know if it shows up here to you but I can dm you on twitter with it.. btw..

    Can I have a new card for next week? Thanks(:

  6. Pingback: Tweets that mention #VDBingo Episode 2.13 | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  7. Vanessa says:

    I have to agree with Inna, I totally marked that one too!

    • That one was iffy for us. I said this on Twitter last night… we don’t really know that Alaric spent the night (okay, naive maybe — but we don’t know that for sure). Except that we’d be missing Matt Davis’ gorgeous face, that scene really wouldn’t have been different if Alaric hadn’t been there. He didn’t really do anything step-dad-ish. If he’d been buttering toast, or something akin to him living there, then we’d have counted it. As it is 16 out of 25 squares is MASSIVE.

  8. Sophie says:

    Hey, what about mob gestures? Pretty early in the episode, when he was having a chat with Damon?

  9. woohoo! Double bingo & one space away from quadruple bingo. great bingo week!

  10. Mel says:

    Double bingo! WOOT!

  11. Kim says:

    I got double bingo! 😀

    Can I get a card for next week please?

  12. Elin says:

    Bingo!!

    And I agree, a few more squares should be marked if you follow your own rules.. Alaric was obviously sleeping in the house, so technically “chilling at la casa” 😉 Stefan was using his mob hands to get Damon to see that they need John’s help..

    • Like I said above, he wasn’t really chilling. He was just… there. Not very step-dad-like. We’ve seen him step-dad-like, and this doesn’t compare.

      Mob Hands was also another one that we deliberated over. I had to watch the scene two more times before I saw any gesture that could be Mob Hands, and even that was iffy. It was one gesture, and it moved off screen so quickly…

      This episode had a few squares that were open to interpretation — including TIME FOR THE SEX (we don’t know that they had sex. We’re just assuming), and Pity Party (technically, Damon wasn’t alone. We stretched this one a bit). And since we accepted those two, we decided to not include the other two, which we felt had weaker cases. We had 16 out of 25 squares marked. I don’t know if Bingo has been that crazy since 1.22! A lot of people got bingo too. The most for one single episode yet. I think we can live without the two iffy squares. 🙂

  13. Hetal says:

    damn. missed this time too
    only needed Shirtless Stefan and Brotherly love

  14. DJ says:

    All I can say is: GLOOOOOOOOOOOOORIOUS episode! not only did much fun stuff happen, but Damon was naked and wet like ALL THE TIME! need to calm myself down now.
    I did not get bingo even once 😦 but was really really close. I’d have needed Ric, teacher, vamp-slayer, step-dad or Brotha-ly love or shirtless Stefan for bingo or Mob-Hands for double bingo. So if you do decide to accept Ric… and mob-hands, i’d have triple bingo. muahaha. but right now I have zero. booo. lol. But that does not take away one ounce of my being excited by this ep. lol. AMAZING!!!

  15. Sofia says:

    Wohooo Bingo! With approved Mob Hands it would have been a double even! Amazing ep! Right up there with the top five at LEAST, possibly top three. I neeed more naked Damon in my life! And Caroline was awesome, and Elena was awesome, and Stefan was awesome and…

  16. Chantal says:

    hell ya! Double bingo for me too! Almost got quadruple but 2 is better than nothing lol. And seriously by far one the best eps ever! Had funny moments. touching, Damon naked I seriously couldnt of asked for more. Well mayb for Elena and Damon to finally kiss ;D Oh and can I hav a new card for next week as well? Please and thanx 🙂

  17. Sofia says:

    Are new cards up for next week? In that case I want one toooo!

  18. Elena says:

    Hi! I think that I have Bingo!! It’s my first time so…

  19. Inna Kagan says:

    Can I have a new card for Thursday please? To my yahoo email.. the one you usually send them to.

    Thanks 😀

  20. Naira says:

    Can I have a new card for Thursday please? I need a card

    Thanks

  21. Naira says:

    Can I have a new card for Thursday please? I need a card

    Thanks

  22. DJ says:

    I also need a new card. Is this the place to ask for one? it’s thursday tomorrow. Yeehaaw!

  23. Rachel says:

    I was wondering if I could get a card for tonight?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

