Quote of the Day ~ 1/25/11

2.11 ~ “By the Light of the Moon”

Damon: Where’s Bonnie?
Jeremy: I thought she was meeting you.

Damon: No, she’s on moonstone duty and I’m on Elena Patrol.
Jeremy: And who’s on Tyler Lockwood and the full moon?
Damon: Vampire Barbie asked me if she could handle it and I said, why not? Figured if she screwed up, he’d bite her and then I’ll be rid of two of my problems.
Elena: Hold on a sec, tonight’s the full moon?

Damon: Yep. But you’re too absorbed with all your suicidal tendencies to notice.

This entry was posted in 2.11 - "By the Light of the Moon", Damon Salvatore, Elena Gilbert, Ian Somerhalder, Jeremy Gilbert, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

