Quote of the Day ~ 1/17/11

1.06 ~ “Lost Girls”

Damon: Where is my ring?
Stefan: I gave it to Zach to hide. Probably shouldn’t have killed him.
Damon: You almost got me. Where is it?

Stefan: I’ll get it back, but I need time.
Damon: What’d you Fed-Ex it to Rome? Where is it? I want my ring, Stefan. Or my next stop is Elena’s.
Stefan: I already want you dead; don’t give another reason to make it happen.

Damon: Don’t give me another reason to rip you apart.
Stefan: Yeah, is that going to be before or after you got your ring back?
Damon: Just get it.

This entry was posted in 1.06 - "Lost Girls", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

