Quote of the Day ~ 1/3/11

2.01 ~ “The Return”

Damon: Wait, wait, breathe pause. Answer it right, and I’ll forget the last 145 years I’ve spent missing you. I’ll forget how much I loved you. I’ll forget everything and we can start over. This can be our defining moment. We have the time. That’s the beauty of eternity. I just need the truth, just once.

Katherine: Stop. I already know your question and its answer. The truth is I`ve never loved you. It was always Stefan.

~~ WOOBIE!! Come rest your head on my bosom, Cin will make it ALL BETTER!!! ~~

This entry was posted in 1.01 - "Pilot", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Katherine Pierce, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 1/3/11

  1. rehabber says:

    I thought he said “brief pause”, but anyway I started crying after she walked off and he gave that little “UH”. Damn Damon gets me with his tiny noises. 🙂

  2. mak75231 says:

    Oh, Rehabber, you are so right! Regardless of what a maniacal bitch she is, how could any breathing (?) female turn down THAT offer? OMG *thud*

Leave a Reply

