Quote of the Day ~ 12/30/10

2.03 ~ “Bad Moon Rising”

Damon: I can’t reach it Elena. Just pull the damn thing out. It hurts. Aaah. That bitch is deead.

Elena: Ah. You’re not going to kill her.
Damon: Watch me.
Elena: You touch her and I swear I will never speak to you again.
Damon: What makes you think that has any power over me? Cause I took an arrow in the back for you. You are severely over estimating yourself.
Elena: Right I forgot that I was speaking to a psychotic mind who snaps and kills people impulsively. Fine. Go head. Do what ever you want.

Damon: You’re trying to manipulate me.
Elena: If by manipulate you mean tell the truth. Okay. Guilty. Okay.

This entry was posted in 2.03 - " Bad Moon Rising", Damon Salvatore, Elena Gilbert, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 12/30/10

  1. Romancia Love says:

    LMAO!!! I love it!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Nothing impresses Damon quite like manipulation. Check out our #TVD Quote of the Day: | The SBH -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

