Quote of the Day ~ 12/29/10

2.10 ~ “The Sacrifice”

Katherine: I hate to interrupt but today has just been full of surprises.
Jeremy: Sorry. I took some powder.

Katherine: Don’t worry. I know that he’s wearing his ring, so no matter how many times I kill him, he’ll just keep coming back for more. So I’m going to be in the back playing with my new little toy. You guys just give me a holler when you get the tomb open.

This entry was posted in 2.10 - "The Sacrifice", Katherine Pierce, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

