Quote of the Day ~ 12/28/10

1.09 ~ “History Repeating”

Stefan: Because I realize that killing your closest & oldest friend is beyond evil, and yet, somehow it’s worthy of humor.
Damon: Are you mimicking me?

Stefan: Yes, Stefan. Now that the secret society of vampire haters is off our back, I can go back to my routine of how can I destroy Stefan’s life this week?
Damon: And I can go back to sulking and Elena-longing and forehead-brooding. This is fun. I like this.

Stefan: And I will finally reveal the ulterior motive behind my evil diabolical return to Mystic Falls.
Damon: Yeah… I’m done. That’s just like you Damon. Always have to have the last word.

This entry was posted in 1.09 - "History Repeating", Damon Salvatore, Eyecandy, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 12/28/10

  1. rehabber says:

    I read in an interview that they had lots of fun with these scenes, which makes me happy because I loved them.

  2. malsey says:

    You know how sometimes you wake up and have random sayings/songs going around and around in your head? No? Well I do, anyways. ANYhoo…I totally had this quote stuck in my head all day TODAY! No joke!

    Damon: And I can go back to sulking and Elena-longing and forehead-brooding. This is fun. I like this.

    I just LOVE Damon’s voice and how it drips with sarcasm during this exchange. Delicious😉

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      LOL – that is so awesome! And kinda weird, we’ve had this quote on the docket for a few days this week & I kept shuffling it around because I was too lazy to do the amount of pictures it required. So it was fate! It is a fantastic quote & with the visuals & voice afflictions… Perfect😉

Leave a Reply

