Quote of the Day ~ 12/25/10

2.10 ~ “The Sacrifice”

Alaric: Well, I’m naked. So I’m going to go.

Yeah, going to go sit under my tree! I got a stocking you can fill, Ric…😉. Rawr.

Merry Christmas!😀

– The SBH

This entry was posted in 2.10 - "The Sacrifice", Alaric Saltzman, Matt Davis, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 12/25/10

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Just what I wanted! Merry Christmas! Come see our #tvd Quote of the Day | The SBH -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

