Quote of the Day ~ 12/16/10

2.06 ~ “Plan B”

Damon: He wants me to kill him anyway. Don’tcha Mason? It really is a curse, isn’t it? You know, I look at you and I see myself. Less dashing, less intelligent version.

Mason: I love her.
Damon: Oh, I know! I’ve been where you are. But Katherine will only rip your heart out. Let me do it for her.

This entry was posted in 2.06 - "Plan B", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 12/16/10

  1. Cat says:

    One of my favorite moments of all time.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Quote of the Day ~ 12/16/10 | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

  3. Cat says:

    BAMF Damon is my favorite Damon.

Leave a Reply

