Quote of the Day ~ 12/3/10

2.02 ~ “Bad Moon Rising”

Damon: Well hey Blondie. They let you out?
Caroline: I remember.
Damon: What do you remember?

Caroline: I remember how you manipulated me. You pushed me around. Abused me. Erased my memories. Fed on me.
Damon: You’re crazy.
Caroline: My memories have been coming back. In pieces.

Damon: You can’t remember. It’s impossible. I mean, unless you were becoming a…

Caroline: I have a message from Katherine. She said ‘Game on’.
Damon: Wait.
Caroline: You suck!

This entry was posted in 2.02 - "Brave New World", Candice Accola, Caroline Forbes, Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 12/3/10

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Quote of the Day ~ 12/3/10 | The Salvatore Boarding House -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

