Quote of the Day ~ 11/16/10

2.01 ~ “The Return”

Stefan: I’m not gonna fight you.
Damon: Why? I’d fight me.
Stefan: Katherine is going to try to play us against each other you do know that right?
Damon: Brother, don’t worry. Our bond is unbreakable.

Stefan: We need to stay united against her. So yes, as much as I would like to kill you I’m not gonna fight you.
Damon: I kissed Elena.

Stefan: Because you feel something for her. Because you actually care. I’m not gonna let Katherine come in here & destroy that part of you that is finally after all of this time willing to feel something. She’ll try to break you. She’ll try to break us – and how we respond to that will define us. It’s our choice. So no, I’m not gonna fight you.

This entry was posted in 2.01 - "The Return", Damon Salvatore, Eyecandy, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2, Stefan Salvatore, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

