Save Matty Donovan!!! ~ Day 2

Matty-inspire haikus by Christina:

His hair like the sun
eyes so blue they pierce my soul
oh, Matty/Peeta

Matty’s bedroom eyes
render me speechless. My mind
shouts only: MATTY!

Sweet Matty/Peeta
I could live off your soft lips,
ripe for the kissing

Mystic Falls, VA
Home of my light in darkness
Matt, my soul, my love

Eyes the deepest blue
windows into your soul. I
could fall forever

Submit your own Matty-centric poetry via email salvatoreboardinghouse@gmail.com.
We may include YOURS in Thursday’s post!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Matt: Do you know what I was doing tonight, Mom? I was having fun, you know, trying to forget about all the crap that I have to deal with everyday. Just enjoying a night with my friends. And then, there you are, wasted at the bar – where I work, by the way, to pay the bills that you don’t pay. And then you’re off acting like a freakin’ kid, hooking up with some guy half your age. I’m the kid, Mom. You’re supposed to be responsible for me.

This entry was posted in 1.16 - "There Goes The Neighborhood", haiku, Matt Donovan, Matty/Peeta, OMG!Freakout!!!, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1, Uncategorized, Vigil, Zach Roerig. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

