It’s Here! It’s Here! New VDBingo Guide is Here!

OMG I know! All our dreams come true! After our “extensive” overhaul of our bingo cards for the Second Quarter, Cin and I had to devise an equally (duh) extensive new VDBingo Guide for your reading pleasure. Be sure to download the new guide in time for Thursday’s episode when we’ll be playing with our new cards! There’s lots of new goodies on there, so be sure you check it out so you know exactly what we’re looking for in the episodes to come. You can get the Guide HERE, or from our #VDBingo page

And as always, if you don’t have a card yet, but WANTONEOMGHAVETOHAVEONE, just comment below and we will be more than happy to send you one!

Happy Bingo-ing! 🙂

P.S. – Another heads up about the #VDBingo page: we’re going to be moving our game into The Parlour (which is where games belong, after all), so don’t freak when you don’t see “#VDBingo” in our top menu in the next few days. Everything is still there, and you can still go there for all your VDBingo needs. We just needed to tidy up our house a bit more. You know, put away our toys 😉

This entry was posted in #VDbingo, Admin, Season 2, Twitter. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to It’s Here! It’s Here! New VDBingo Guide is Here!

  1. mak75231 says:

    Um, is the new guide lost in translation? All I can find is Don’t Mark It ‘Til You See It 2.0–which is what I had b4?

  2. Cin Salvatore says:

    Fixed it. We had a slight breakdown in communication as to who was loading & such. It happens.

  3. rehabber says:

    Me, me I want a bingo card.

  4. Cat says:

    Is this where I get a new card? Hello? Card people?

  5. Krista says:

    I’m a slacker I know. Send me a new card?

  6. Colleen says:

    I’m awesome and will be drawing more blood that Damon can suck out of anyone’s neck. Send me a new card!

  7. Sofia says:

    this sounds great! I can’t play in real time because of continental issues (Europe), but I have to have a card! Pleeeeease??!!

  8. brannan says:

    PLEASE SEND ME ONE, I DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT THIS TILL RIGHT NOW!!!

  9. Bonnie J Preston says:

    Send me a card please! Sounds like a lot of fun.

  10. Marye says:

    please send me a bingo card

  11. Pinkimu says:

    this bingo sounds like FUN! can I please get one card??:)

  12. Maricruz says:

    can I please get the vdbingo card?

Leave a Reply

