Quote of the Day ~ 10/7/10

1.17 ~ “Let the Right One In”

Damon: Hunting party?
Stefan: That guy did a number on me last night when he stabbed me, I’ve got to get my strength back up.
Damon: I have two liters of soccer mom in the fridge. No?

Stefan: We’ll talk when I get back.

Damon: All right. Give my regards to the squirrels.

This entry was posted in 1.17 - "Let the Right One In", Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 10/7/10

  1. rehabber says:

    OK, this is one of my favorite lines..Give my regards to the squirrels. I rehab baby squirrels and release and Damon’s animal lines give me a laugh. What kind of animal blood does Stefan like..Golden Retriever puppies.LOL

Leave a Reply

