Quote of the Day ~ 10/5/10

1.16 ~ “There Goes the Neighborhood”

Matt: Is there anything you’re not good at?
Stefan: Double dating. This is all kind of new to me. I usually keep to myself. I don’t always fit in.
Matt: That’s because you’re that guy.
Stefan: What guy?
Matt: The guy who seems like he has everything, so the people that don’t kind of run the other way.
Stefan: Is that what I seem like?

Matt: Pretty much.
Stefan: Hm. What a dick!

This entry was posted in Matt Donovan, Paul Wesley, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1, Stefan Salvatore. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quote of the Day ~ 10/5/10

  1. Tina says:

    I just watched this episode again today, I love that scene especially the way he says “What a dick”. Another good quote from poor Damon at the bar in the same ep: “My primary reason for existence has abandoned me and after today’s events, the remains of the shaky ground that I walk on are about to go kaboom. Let’s get hammered.”

Leave a Reply

