Quote of the Day ~ 10/04/10

2.01 ~ “The Return”


Damon: You know what? Why is it such a surprise that I would kiss you?


Elena: That’s not a surprise. I’m surprised that you thought I would kiss you back.


Damon: Now I’m hurt.

*** Woobie!!! Come step into my parlor. Cin will make it all better! ***

This entry was posted in Damon Salvatore, Elena Gilbert, Ian Somerhalder, Nina Dobrev, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 2. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 10/04/10

  1. rehabber says:

    Poor Damon, I feel so sorry for him and wonder how Elena can go for Stefan instead.lol Saying that, I don’t want the Stefan group to get upset, I am just in the Damon camp, but am liking the new Stefan this season. As Kat said, he is stronger, meaner and sexier.

    • Oh, don’t worry about upsetting anyone here. During Season 1, I was the Stefan supporter around the SBH (see my avi, hehe). But this season, my heart has been taken over by the Woobie. I wuvs him. Stefan has been getting more badass though. I’m really so torn. Which I’m sure is the point 😛

      Even Cin (who was always the Damon supporter) is being swayed a bit, aren’t you, Cin? Don’t know if her woobie love will ever be completely quelled tho 😉

      • Cin Salvatore says:

        Yes, I’m a Damon girl threw & threw but I love Stefan too. No doubt. Only the Salvatores & the Winchesters can split my heart. But of the 4 – Damon still is #1. Always.

Leave a Reply

