Quote of the Day ~ 9/26/10

1.21 ~ “Isobel”

Damon: Now that I have your attention, listen up: You do not come into my town, threaten people I care about. Going after Elena… bad move. You leave her alone or I’ll rip you to bits because I do believe in killing the messenger and you know why?

Damon: Because it sends a message. Katherine wants something from me, you tell that little bitch to come get it herself.

This entry was posted in Damon Salvatore, Ian Somerhalder, Magically Delicious, Pic of the Day, Quote of the Day, Season 1. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the Day ~ 9/26/10

  1. mak75231 says:

    Loved this quote! Absolutely screamed at the TV (by myself) when he said it. *sigh* More, please. Join the #StopMuzzlingDamon movement!

    • Cin Salvatore says:

      Word! Probably my very favorite quote of S1. Sign me up for the #StopMuzzlingDamon movement. Our boy needs to find his inner diva again!

Leave a Reply

